SAR History                        Education                        Patriotism                        Genealogy

NSSAR Event

NSSAR Headquarters Closed in Honor of Presidents Day

Event Date: 
Mon, 2014-02-17
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Merchandise Closed for Inventory

Event Date: 
Mon, 2013-12-23 - Fri, 2014-01-03
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
809 W Main Street
Louisville, KY 40203
United States

NSSAR Closed for New Year's

Event Date: 
Tue, 2013-12-31 - Wed, 2014-01-01
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
LOUISVILLE, KY 40203
United States

NSSAR Closed for Christmas

Event Date: 
Tue, 2013-12-24 - Wed, 2013-12-25
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
LOUISVILLE, KY 40203
United States

NSSAR HQ Closed

Event Date: 
Sat, 2013-12-21 - Sun, 2013-12-22
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
LOUISVILLE, KY 40203
United States

NSSAR HQ Closed

Event Date: 
Sat, 2013-12-14 - Sun, 2013-12-15
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
LOUISVILLE, KY 40203
United States

NSSAR HQ Closed

Event Date: 
Sat, 2013-12-07 - Sun, 2013-12-08
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
LOUISVILLE, KY 40203
United States

NSSAR Closed for Thanksgiving

Event Date: 
Thu, 2013-11-28 - Sun, 2013-12-01
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
LOUISVILLE,