SAR History                        Education                        Patriotism                        Genealogy

NSSAR Event

NSSAR HQ Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 2010-05-31
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

NSSAR Headquarters, Library and Museum will be closed for the Holiday

NSSAR HQ Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 2010-02-15
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

NSSAR Headquarters, Library and Museum will be closed for the Holiday

NSSAR HQ Closed

Event Date: 
Thu, 2009-12-31 - Fri, 2010-01-01
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

NSSAR Headquarters, Library and Museum will be closed for the Holiday

NSSAR HQ Closed

Event Date: 
Wed, 2009-11-11
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

 NSSAR Headquarters, Library and Museum will be closed for the Holiday

NSSAR HQ Closed

Event Date: 
Thu, 2009-11-26 - Fri, 2009-11-27
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

 NSSAR Headquarters, Library and Museum will be closed for the Holiday

NSSAR HQ Closed

Event Date: 
Thu, 2009-12-24 - Fri, 2009-12-25
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

 NSSAR Headquarters, Library and Museum will be closed for the Holiday

Wreaths Across America 2009

Event Date: 
Sat, 2009-12-12
Event Location: 
All Across America
Louisville, KY
United States

Wreaths Across America

Start Time: 12:00 Noon

Cermonies to be Held across the Country at State And local Cemeteries.

For more information, Check with your local officials.

120th Annual Congress

Event Date: 
Sat, 2010-06-26 - Wed, 2010-06-30
Event Location: 
Marriott Renaissance Hotel
24 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44113
United States

You can visit the Ohio webpage for Congress here: http://www.ohssar.org/2010/2010.htm

 

The National webpage detailing congress can be found here

More details to come as the even gets closer

Fall Leadership (Trustees) Meeting 2010

Event Date: 
Thu, 2010-09-23 - Sat, 2010-09-25
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

 

 

Spring Leadership (Trustees) Meeting 2010

Event Date: 
Thu, 2010-03-04 - Sat, 2010-03-06
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

 

Spring Leadership (Trustees) Meeting 2010

 

Please see the attached welcome letter, and the Registration Form.

For those interested in accommodations in the Brown Hotel, I recommend that reservations (1-888-888-5252) be scheduled immediately as the space there is limited. Other hotels, inns, and motels are available but if you plan to stay in the Brown Hotel you should identify yourself as an SAR member for a special room rate.

 

Syndicate content