SAR History                        Education                        Patriotism                        Genealogy

NSSAR Event

NSSAR Administrative Office will be closed for Veterans Day

Event Date: 
Thu, 2010-11-11
Event Location: 
NSSAR Administrative Office
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40203
United States

230th Anniversary of the Battle of Kings Mountain

Event Date: 
Thu, 2010-10-07
Event Location: 
Kings Mountain National Military Park
2625 Park Rd.
Blacksburg , SC 29702
United States

230th Anniversary of the Battle of Kings Mountain

11:00 a.m. - SAR Wreath Laying Ceremony

POC:  Jim Cook, VP Mountain District, NCSSAR

446 Haynes Rd., Marion, NC  28752, (828) 738-9612, Email:  blueridgesarathughes [dot] net

NSSAR Headquarters Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 2010-07-05
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40203
United States

NSSAR Genealogical Library and Museum along with the Administrative offices will be closed in recognition of the July 4th holiday on July 5th.

121st Annual Congress

Event Date: 
Fri, 2011-07-08 - Wed, 2011-07-13
Event Location: 
Marriot Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC
United States

Look for more information to be add.

Flag Retirement Program

Event Date: 
Mon, 2010-06-14
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40203
United States

Gov. Isaac Shelby Chapter, KYSSAR is hosting a Flag Retirement Ceremony at the National Headquarters.

start time: 10:00 am

 

Musical "1776" June - July 2010

Event Date: 
Tue, 2010-06-29 - Sat, 2010-07-03
Event Location: 
Kentucky Center for the Arts
Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

 

For more information:  http://www.sar.org/News/1776-Musical

 

 

Musical "1776" June 2010

Event Date: 
Fri, 2010-06-25 - Sun, 2010-06-27
Event Location: 
Kentucky Center for the Arts
Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

For more information: http://www.sar.org/News/1776-Musical

 

 

Greenville Elementary School tour of HQ

Event Date: 
Mon, 2010-04-19
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Audubon Elementary School tour of HQ

Event Date: 
Thu, 2010-04-15
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Audubon Elementary School tour of HQ

Event Date: 
Tue, 2010-04-13
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States
Syndicate content