SAR History                        Education                        Patriotism                        Genealogy

NSSAR Event

Musical "1776" June - July 2010

Event Date: 
Tue, 2010-06-29 - Sat, 2010-07-03
Event Location: 
Kentucky Center for the Arts
Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

 

For more information:  http://www.sar.org/News/1776-Musical

 

 

Musical "1776" June 2010

Event Date: 
Fri, 2010-06-25 - Sun, 2010-06-27
Event Location: 
Kentucky Center for the Arts
Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

For more information: http://www.sar.org/News/1776-Musical

 

 

Greenville Elementary School tour of HQ

Event Date: 
Mon, 2010-04-19
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Audubon Elementary School tour of HQ

Event Date: 
Thu, 2010-04-15
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Audubon Elementary School tour of HQ

Event Date: 
Tue, 2010-04-13
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Schaffner Traditional Elementary School tour of HQ

Event Date: 
Tue, 2010-03-30
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Schaffner Traditional Elementary School tour of HQ

Event Date: 
Thu, 2010-03-25
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

The SAR Annual Conference on the American Revolution

Event Date: 
Fri, 2010-06-18 - Sun, 2010-06-20
Event Location: 
The Thayer Hotel West Point, NY
United States

Spring Leadership (Trustee's Meeting) 2011

Event Date: 
Thu, 2011-03-10 - Sat, 2011-03-12
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Spring Leadership (Trustees) Meeting 2011

Please see the attached welcome letter, and the Registration Form.

2010 Kentucky Derby Festival Pegasus Parade - Color Guardsmen Needed!

Event Date: 
Thu, 2010-04-29
Event Location: 
SAR Color Guard in Derby Festival Pegasus Parade
CG gathers at HQs at 1000 South Fourth Street Parade on Broadway begins at 5:00pm
Louisville, KY 40203
United States

2009 Pegasus Parade - NSSAR Color Guard marches down BroadwayOne of the premier events of the Kentucky Derby Festival is the annual Pegasus Parade along Broadway on the Thursday evening of Derby Week each year.

2009 Pegasus Parade - NSSAR Color Guard marches down Broadway
Syndicate content