SAR History                        Education                        Patriotism                        Genealogy

NSSAR Event

124th Congress

Event Date: 
Fri, 2014-07-18 - Thu, 2014-07-24
Event Location: 
124th Annual Congress Greenville, SC
United States

123rd Congress

Event Date: 
Fri, 2013-07-05 - Wed, 2013-07-10
Event Location: 
123rd Annual Congress Kansas City, MO
United States

Fall Leadership Meeting

Event Date: 
Fri, 2014-09-26 - Sat, 2014-09-27
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Spring Leadership Meeting

Event Date: 
Fri, 2014-02-28 - Sat, 2014-03-01
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

Spring Leadership (Trustees) Meeting 2014

Please see the attached Registration Form below.

Fall Leadership Meeting

Event Date: 
Fri, 2013-09-27 - Sat, 2013-09-28
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States
 
Fall Leadership (Trustees) Meeting 2013
 
Please see the attached welcome letter, and the Registration Form below.
 
You can Register for and pay online using a Credit Card.  You will need an active user account on the NSSAR website to use this registration process.

NSSAR Office will be closed for New Year

Event Date: 
Mon, 2012-12-31 - Tue, 2013-01-01
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

The SAR Headquarters and Library will be closed for New Years Eve and Day.

NSSAR Office closed for Christmas

Event Date: 
Mon, 2012-12-24 - Tue, 2012-12-25
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

The SAR Headquarters and Library will be closed for Christmas.

NSSAR Office Closed for Thanksgiving

Event Date: 
Thu, 2012-11-22 - Fri, 2012-11-23
Event Location: 
NSSAR Headquarters
1000 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY
United States

The SAR Headquarters and Library will be closed for Thanksgiving.

Spring Leadership Meeting 2013

Event Date: 
Thu, 2013-02-28 - Sat, 2013-03-02
Event Location: 
Brown Hotel
335 West Broadway
Louisville, KY
United States

 


Spring Leadership (Trustees) Meeting 2013

Please see the attached welcome letter, and the Registration Form below.

The Battle of Point Pleasant West Virginia 2012

Event Date: 
Fri, 2012-10-05 - Sun, 2012-10-07
Event Location: 
Tu-Endie-Wei State Park West Virginia Point Pleasant, WV
United States

Central District SAR information about the event can be found here.

 

The West Virginia State Park service information about the event is here.

 

Syndicate content