SAR History                 Education                 Patriotism                Genealogy              Library 

NSSAR Event

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for New Year's Eve

Event Date: 
Tue, 2019-12-31
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for Christmas Day

Event Date: 
Wed, 2019-12-25
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for Christmas Eve

Event Date: 
Tue, 2019-12-24
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for Thanksgiving

Event Date: 
Thu, 2019-11-28 - Fri, 2019-11-29
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for Veterans Day

Event Date: 
Mon, 2019-11-11
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for Labor Day

Event Date: 
Mon, 2019-09-02
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for Independence Day

Event Date: 
Thu, 2019-07-04
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for Memorial Day

Event Date: 
Mon, 2019-05-27
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for Presidents' Day

Event Date: 
Mon, 2019-02-18
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States

SAR Headquarters and Genealogical Research Library Closed for New Year's Day

Event Date: 
Fri, 2016-01-01
Event Location: 
SAR Headquarters
809 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
United States
Syndicate content