Council of State Presidents

Council of State Presidents

The Council of State Presidents is responsible for selecting four members of the National Nominating Committee from its membership of active State Society Presidents. The Council consists of the current and immediate Past President, Vice Presidents, Sr. Vice President, or expected next President of each State Society. The Chairman is the President of the host society for the previous Congress. The Council is advisory and hosts the annual State and Chapter Presidents seminar that is held during the Spring National Leadership Meeting. The main meeting of the Council is held annually at the National Congress. The Secretary-Treasurer is elected each year by the Council at the National Congress.

Current Offficers

Elected at the National Congress in Greenville, South Carolina July 2014

Daniel K. "Dan" Woodruff (South Carolina Society)
P.O. Box 399
Williamston, SC 29697-0399
dkwoodruffatcharter [dot] net

Vice Chairman:
Richard Todd "Dick" Bryant (Missouri Society)
7904 Campbell
Kansas City, MO 64131-2155
DICK2479ataol [dot] com

Timothy Wayne "Tim" Berly (North Carolina Society)
4223 Myers Hunter Lane #203
Charlotte, NC 28270
tberlyatcarolina [dot] rr [dot] com

Assistant Secretary:
Troy Lee Foxwell (Delaware Society)
316 London Ave.
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
tlfoxwellataol [dot] com

Please see the attached By-Laws for the Council of State Presidents below

council_of_state_presidents_bylaws_2014.pdf97.65 KB